Pace University Department of Athletics and Recreation

Goldstein Fitness Center
861 Bedford Rd.
Pleasantville, NY 10570
P: (914) 773-3411
F: (914) 773-3491

@PaceUAthletics

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mark R. Brown Director of Athletics 914-773-3285 mbrown@pace.edu
Mike Winn Associate Athletics Director/Operations 914-773-3272 mwinn@pace.edu
Claudia Stabile Associate Athletics Director for Student Success and Services/SWA 914-923-2902 cstabile@pace.edu
Peg Fitzgerald Faculty Athletic Representative 914-773-3950 mfitzgerald@pace.edu
Zach Dayton Assistant Athletics Director/External Operations 914-773-3271 zdayton@pace.edu
Kayne Gutierrez Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance 914-773-3797 sgutierrez@pace.edu
Jeremy Pouncey Assistant Athletics Director/Facilities & Campus Recreation 914-773-3275 jpouncey@pace.edu
John Tagliaferri Director of Athletic Media Relations/Communications 914-773-3888 jtagliaferri@pace.edu
Jhanay Harris Athletics Development Associate/Setters Club 914-773-3481 jharris4@pace.edu
Joan Colasuonno Athletics Business Manager 914-773-3650 jcolasuonno@pace.edu
Bryan Connor Equipment Manager 914-773-3283 bconnor@pace.edu
Ramon Montague Director of Facilities/Intramurals & Recreation (NYC) 212-346-1052 rmontague@pace.edu
Rob Cornetta Assistant Facilities Manager 914-773-3281 rcornetta@pace.edu
Lisa Miles Title IX Coordinator 914-773-3856 amiles@pace.edu
Adrienne Sanchez Administrative Assistant 914-773-3412 asanchez@pace.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Barry Moriarty Head Athletic Trainer 914-773-3998 bmoriarty@pace.edu
Phil Ryder Assistant Athletic Trainer 914-773-3210 pryder@pace.edu
Danielle Govan Assistant Athletic Trainer 914-773-3895 dgovan@pace.edu
Mike Bohlander Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 914-773-3286 mbohlander@pace.edu

Athletic Media Relations

Name Title Phone Email
John Tagliaferri Director of Athletic Media Relations/Communications 914-773-3888 jtagliaferri@pace.edu
Chad Cooper Athletic Communications Assistant 914-773-3278 ccooper2@pace.edu

External Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Zach Dayton Assistant Athletics Director/External Operations 914-773-3271 zdayton@pace.edu
Matt Anthony Marketing Coordinator 914-773-3265 manthony@pace.edu
Jhanay Harris Athletics Development Associate/Setters Club 914-773-3481 jharris4@pace.edu

Aquatics

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Palladino Aquatics Director 914-773-3280 kpalladino@pace.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Henry Manning Head Baseball Coach 914-773-3413 hmanning@pace.edu
Grisha Davida Assistant Baseball Coach gdavida@pace.edu
Pete Raimondi Assistant Baseball Coach baseball@pace.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Lindsay Farrington-Centonze Head Coach Cross Country 914-923-2788 lfarrington@pace.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Valerie Hickman Head Field Hockey Coach vhickman_tmp@pace.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Rondeau Head Football Coach 914-923-2528 arondeau@pace.edu
Corey Hetherman Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach 914-923-2886 chetherman@pace.edu
Chad Walker Offensive Coordinator/Quarterback Coach 914-923-2885 cwalker2@pace.edu
Darnell Stapleton Offensive Line Coach 914-923-2888 dstapleton@pace.edu
Reggie Garrett Defensive Backs Coach 914-923-2790 rgarrett2@pace.edu
Conor Gilmartin-Donohue Tight Ends Coach 914-923-2294 cgilmartindonohue@pace.edu
Eric McCarthy Running Back Coach 914-923-2703 emccarthy@pace.edu
Stephen Gruber Defensive Line Coach 914-923-2489 sgruber@pace.edu
Robert Maffei Wide Receivers Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 914-923-2887 robert.j.maffei@pace.edu
Mike Bohlander Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 914-773-3286 mbohlander@pace.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Pat Kennedy Head Men's Basketball Coach 914-773-3273 pkennedy@pace.edu
Matt Healing Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 914-773-3274 mhealing@pace.edu
Andrew Impastato Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 914-773-3274 aimpastato@pace.edu
Nat Harris Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 914-773-3261 nharris@pace.edu
Kevin Clark Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 914-773-3261 kclark@pace.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Mariano Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 914-773-3727 tmariano@pace.edu
Rob Cornetta Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 914-773-3281 rcornetta@pace.edu
Michael Bonitatibus Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 914-773-3281 mbonitatibus@pace.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Spinner Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 914-923-2903 mspinner@pace.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Claudia Stabile Head Softball Coach 914-923-2902 cstabile@pace.edu
Laura Macias Assistant Coach
Jillian Gallagher Graduate Coach

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone Email
Christine Farina Head Cheerleading Coach 914-773-3265 cfarina@pace.edu
Ana De Villegas Head Dance Coach 914-773-3265 adevillegas@pace.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Raffile Head Swimming and Diving Coach 914-773-3279 sraffile@pace.edu
Jeff McClung Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
Logan Pearsall Diving Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Winn Head Women's Soccer Coach 914-923-2526 mwinn@pace.edu
Edward Evans Associate Head Coach 914-923-2904 eevans@pace.edu
Jeff Christian Graduate Assistant Coach jchristian@pace.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carrie Seymour Head Women's Basketball Coach 914-773-3970 cseymour@pace.edu
Patrina Blow Assisant Women's Basketball Coach 914-773-3971 pblow@pace.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Karrin Moore Head Women's Volleyball Coach 914-773-3987 kmoore@pace.edu
Brian Sadej Assistant Coach
Nora Rugova Graduate Assistant