2011 Baseball Schedule

Pace
Overall Pct. NE-10 Pct. NE Div. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-28-1 .367 7-18 .280 0-0 .000 Won 1 7-8 3-13-1 6-7

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Bloomfield
@ West Harrison, NY- Passidomo Park
W, 7-5 Box Score
Recap
Sun., Feb. 27 vs. Bloomfield
@ West Harrison, NY- Passidomo Park
W, 7-4 Box Score
Recap
Tue., Mar. 1 vs. Mercy
@ West Harrison, NY- Passidomo Park
W, 8-1 Box Score
Recap
Thu., Mar. 3 at Felician Postponed
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Queens
@ West Harrison, NY- Passidomo Park
L, 3-2 Box Score
  vs. Queens
@ West Harrison, NY- Passidomo Park
W, 1-0 Box Score
Recap
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Queens
@ Diamond Nation
Cancelled Live stats
Tue., Mar. 8 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ West Harrison, NY- Passidomo Park
L, 13-4 Box Score
Recap
Wed., Mar. 9 at Wm. Paterson T, 4-4 Box Score
Recap
Thu., Mar. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) Postponed
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Caldwell
@ West Palm Beach, FL
L, 5-4 Box Score
Recap
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Philadelphia U.
@ West Palm Beach, FL
W, 9-8 Box Score
Recap
Tue., Mar. 15 at Florida Tech L, 9-1 Box Score
Recap
Melbourne, FL
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Bentley
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins)
W, 8-4 Box Score
Recap
Thu., Mar. 17 vs. Stonehill
@ Winter Park Fla.
L, 7-0 Box Score
Recap
Rollins College
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Bentley
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins)
L, 15-4 Box Score
Recap
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Stonehill
@ Winter Park Fla.
L, 6-1 Box Score
Recap
Rollins College
Tue., Mar. 22 at American Int'l * W, 8-5 Box Score
Recap
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. American Int'l
@ West Harrison, NY- Passidomo Park *
L, 3-1 Box Score
Recap
Sat., Mar. 26 Bentley * Postponed
Rescheduled for 4/3
  Bentley * Postponed
Rescheduled for 4/3
Sun., Mar. 27 at New Haven * L, 1-0 Box Score
Recap
Tue., Mar. 29 Post L, 3-2 Box Score
Recap
Wed., Mar. 30 New Haven * L, 7-3 Box Score
Recap
Fri., Apr. 1 St. Thomas Aquinas Postponed
Sat., Apr. 2 Southern N.H. * W, 4-3 Box Score
Photos
  Southern N.H. * L, 11-3 Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sun., Apr. 3 Bentley * W, 7-3 Box Score
  Bentley * L, 9-5 Box Score
Recap
Tue., Apr. 5 St. Rose * W, 9-0 Box Score
Recap
Thu., Apr. 7 at St. Rose * L, 5-2 Box Score
Recap
Sat., Apr. 9 at St. Anselm * L, 3-0 Box Score
  at St. Anselm * L, 7-3 Box Score
Recap
Sun., Apr. 10 Assumption * W, 1-0 Box Score
Recap
Thu., Apr. 14 at Caldwell W, 12-2 Box Score
Recap
Fri., Apr. 15 at Assumption * L, 9-6 Box Score
Recap
Sat., Apr. 16 at Franklin Pierce * L, 14-6 Box Score
  at Franklin Pierce * L, 6-1 Box Score
Recap
Wed., Apr. 20 at Concordia (N.Y.) L, 10-5 Box Score
Recap
Thu., Apr. 21 Caldwell W, 9-3 Box Score
Recap
Fri., Apr. 22 Mass.-Lowell * L, 5-4 Box Score
Photos
  Mass.-Lowell * L, 3-0 Box Score
Recap
Photos
Tue., Apr. 26 at Adelphi * L, 7-5 Box Score
Recap
Wed., Apr. 27 Adelphi * W, 1-0 Box Score
Recap
Sat., Apr. 30 at Merrimack * L, 5-4 Box Score
  at Merrimack * L, 5-1 Box Score
Recap
Tue., May. 3 Southern Conn. St. * L, 5-2 Box Score
Recap
Thu., May. 5 at Southern Conn. St. * L, 11-0 Box Score
Recap
Fri., May. 6 Molloy W, 6-5 Box Score
  Molloy L, 3-1 Box Score
Recap
Sat., May. 7 at Stonehill * W, 7-1 Box Score
Recap

* Northeast-10 Conference game.
^ Northeast-10 Southwest Division game.
Home games in bold All times Eastern.
iCalendar RSS Feed